Roman Catholic Parish
264 Donwood Drive, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2G 0W5
Phone: 669-0501   Fax: 654-4230   E-mail: office@hrwpg.ca
Mass times: Saturdays - 5pm, Sundays - 10 am, Weekdays - 9am Tuesday-Friday

Home Bulletins Youth Contacts Pastoral About Holy Redeemer Links
Search Our Site    

Holy Redeemer Parish Information

New hours: Tuesday-Friday - 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Note: Monday is Fr. Doss's day off. Parish Emergency calls: 918-4207

Title Name Phone/extension # E-mail
Pastor Fr. Arockiadoss Savurimuthu, OFM Cap (Fr. Doss) (204) 669-0501 pastor@hrwpg.ca
Deacons Wayne Johnson, Ken Perrett (204) 669-0501 deacons@hrwpg.ca
Catechetical Office Sandra Copp (204) 669-0501 religious.ed@hrwpg.ca
Office staff Leigh Vis (Finance)
Debra Russell (Communications)
Clement Ukobizaba (Maintenance)
(204) 669-0501 General: office@hrwpg.ca
Leigh (Finance): finance@hrwpg.ca
Communications: communications@hrwpg.ca
Knights of Columbus Lou Van Rysellt (204) 224-1535 kofc@hrwpg.ca
Ladies Auxiliary   (204) 669-0501 ladies-auxiliary@hrwpg.ca
Web Administrator John Vis (204) 802-4440 webadmin@hrwpg.ca